Kontakt Vorstand

IMG_0988

1. Vorsitzender

Mario Steinhausen

IMG_0979

eMail: mario.steinhausen@skiclub-zueschen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bastian Tausch

IMG_0923

eMail: bastian.tausch@skiclub-zueschen.de

Geschäftsführer

Christian Spanke

IMG_0941

eMail: christian.spanke@skiclub-zueschen.de

Kassiererin

Heike Lingenauber

IMG_0950

eMail: heike.lingenauber@skiclub-zueschen.de

Hüttenwart

Thomas Steden

IMG_0956

eMail: thomas.steden@skiclub-zueschen.de
Tel.: 02981 9021615
Handy: 0176 41680077

Jugendwart & SocialMedia

Fabian Kleinsorge

IMG_0970

eMail: skiclub-zueschen@gmx.de

Sportwart

Dietmar Tielke

IMG_0932

eMail: d.tielke-skiclub-zueschen@gmx.de

Materialwart

Andreas Völlmecke

IMG_0949

eMail: trockenbau-voellmecke@web.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Simone Steden

eMail: simone.steden@skiclub-zueschen.de